RAFL Divisions

After months of speculation the Regional American Football League has finished the re-alignment of the league and come up with its 2009 Structure. The New Divisions have been established. Below are the results:

Northeast Metro East Metro North Metro West
NEPA Miners LI Lions BK Mariners NY Predators
NJ Buccaneers ES Demon Knights NY Jaguars HC Bounty Hunters
Oneonta Stallions LI Tribe LI Seahawks BK Blue Devils
Newburgh Raiders LI Panthers KC Blackhawks BK Bull Dawgs
New Jersey Delaware Valley Capital Mid Atlantic
Woodbridge BullDogs Phi Braves VA Kings PW Monarchs
NJ Lions Overbrook Chargers MD Nemesis VA Vipers
NJ Wolves DE Bison Balt Broncos NN Rivermen
NJ Spartans Phi Mustangs Balt Warriors VA Thunder
NJ Battle
Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Add to favorites